terça-feira, 11 de janeiro de 2011


Ben Lançamento: 1972
Gravadora: Motown

01. Ben
02. Greatest Show on Earth
03. People Make the World Go Round
04. We’ve Got a Good Thing Going
05. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
06. My Girl
07. What Goes Around Comes Around
08. In Our Small Way
09. Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
10. You Can Cry on My Shoulder

Got To Be There

Lançamento: 1972
Gravadora: Motown

01. Ain’t No Sunshine
02. I Wanna Be Where You Are
03. Girl Don’t Take Your Love from Me
04. In Our Small Way
05. Got to Be There
06. Rockin’ Robin
07. Wings of My Love
08. Maria (You Were the Only One)
09. Love Is Here and Now You’re Gone
10. You’ve Got a Friend

Music and Me

Lançamento: 1973

01. With a Child’s Heart
02. Up Again
03. All the Things You Are
04. Happy (Love Theme from Lady Sings the... [Love Theme from Lady Sings the Blues]
05. Too Young
06. Doggin’ Around
07. Euphoria
08. Morning Glow
09. Johnny Raven
10. Music and Me

Blogger news

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...